You wish to let your cat make the most of what we have on offer, here’s how:

  1. On this page, click on the dates you wish to book for your cat, and complete the booking form.
  2. Once we have checked the availability for your chosen dates, you will receive an email with a link to provide us with all the details we need to prepare for your cat's arrival. Please note that for any bookings in July and/or August, a 30% deposit will be required.
  3. A few days before your booked dates, we will send you another email with a summary of your chosen options, a reminder of what your need to bring with your cat, as well as how to check your cat in with us.
  4. On your arrival day, you bring your cat, along with its vaccination records and the details of who to contact in emergency (please fill in this form) along with your payment to Calypso – Cat Hotel.
  5. If you have selected the option of keeping tabs (no pun intended!) on your cat through our secure webcams, we will give you the access codes and the link to view the live webcam of your cat. You will need to download an app on your tablet or mobile phone. We will give you full instructions when you come.
  6. You can then leave with peace of mind, knowing that your cat will receive all the love and attention it deserves.
  7. When your stay is over, you collect your happy and well-rested cat from us.

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée European shorthair portrait

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée Ginger

Vous souhaitez faire profiter votre chat de nos services, voici comment procéder :

  1. Sur cette page, sélectionnez les dates souhaitées du séjour de votre chat, et remplissez le formulaire.
  2. Une fois que nous aurons vérifié la disponibilité de vos dates, vous recevrez un courriel avec un lien pour nous fournir tous les détails nécessaires pour bien préparer la venue de votre chat. Veuillez noter que pour toute réservation en juillet et/ou août, un acompte de 30% vous sera demandé.
  3. Quelques jours avant le séjour, nous vous enverrons un courriel avec un résumé des options choisies, un rappel de pièces à fournir, ainsi que les modalités de l’enregistrement de votre chat chez nous.
  4. Le jour de l’arrivée, vous vous présentez chez Calypso – Pension pour chat, avec votre chat, son carnet de santé, les coordonnées d’une personne à contacter en cas d’urgence (grâce à ce document) et votre paiement.
  5. Si vous avez opté pour la suivi de votre chat par webcam, nous vous donnerons les codes d’accès et les liens pour pouvoir visualiser en direct le séjour de votre chat. Vous devriez installer une app sur votre tablette ou téléphone portable. Nous vous donnerons des instructions complètes lors de votre venue.
  6. Vous partez en toute tranquillité, sachant que votre chat recevra l’attention qu’il se doit.
  7. A la fin du séjour, vous récupérez votre chat heureux et bien reposé.

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée European shorthair portrait

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée Ginger