About Us

The dream of starting a cat hotel has been there for a while. This dream is at last becoming reality. After 2 years of planning, with the inspiration of our own cats, I hope to have created a place where I would bring our cats myself, a home from home, caring, luxurious in a small and personal environment. A place I am very proud of, a place where I enjoy working every day, a place where – I am convinced – the most spoiled cat would want to stay.Calypso Pension Chats Vendée Entrée

Having a passion for cats since an early age, and now a qualified specialist in cats, we welcome your little companions for the duration of your holidays, travel and/or medical interventions all year round, for as long as you need.

Staying in our cat hotel, exclusively dedicated to cats, is a pleasant experience for your cat and Rita will be on hand to give your cat all the care and attention he or she requires.

On returning home with your cat, do not hesitate to contact us if you notice anything abnormal (behavior, illness); the more information we have about your cat, the better we can prepare his next stay.

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée intérieurDiploma for the profession of dog and cat boarding house operator in the European Union in accordance with EU Directive 2005/36 / EC of the European Parliament and Council of 7 September 2005 on recognition of professional qualifications.

Our veterinary is:
Clinique vétérinaire des Embruns
105 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
85340 Olonne sur mer

Qui sommes-nous ?

Le rêve de démarrer un hôtel pour chats était là pendant un moment. Ce rêve est enfin en train de se réaliser. Après 2 ans de planification, inspirés par nos propres chats, j’espère avoir créé un lieu où je les emmènerais moi-même, un deuxième chez eux, bienveillant, luxueux dans un environnement petit et personnel. Un endroit dont je suis très fier, un lieu où j’aime travailler tous les jours, un lieu où, j’en suis convaincu, le chat le plus gâté voudrait rester.Calypso Pension Chats Vendée Entrée

Passionnés de toute ma vie et spécialistes en chats, nous accueillons vos petits compagnons pendant vos vacances, voyages et interventions médicales toute l’année, pour toutes les durées.

Dans notre pension exclusivement dédiée aux chats, les séjours y sont agréables et Rita sera là pour donner tous les soins et attentions dont ont besoin vos chats.

Lors du retour de votre chat à la maison, n’hésitez pas à me contacter si vous remarquez quelque chose d’anormal (comportement, maladie); plus j’aurai d’informations sur votre chat, meilleur sera son prochain séjour.

Calypso Pension Chats Vendée intérieurDiplôme de spécialiste des pensions de chiens et de chats dans l’Union européenne, conformément à la directive européenne 2005/36 / CE du Parlement européen et du Conseil du 7 septembre 2005 relative à la reconnaissance des qualifications professionnelles.

Le vétérinaire sanitaire.
Clinique vétérinaire des Embruns
105 Avenue Charles de Gaulle
85340 Olonne sur mer